VA - 12 Bombs To Rock - Tech & Deep-House Edition 8

VA - 12 Bombs To Rock - Tech & Deep-House Edition 8
Release 12 Bombs To Rock - Tech & Deep-House Edition 8
Artists D.O.N.S., Dany Cohiba, Flauschig, From Drop Till Dawn, Jozef Kugler, Lucas Reyes, Mario Chris, Monoloop, Nic Danilin, Romain Biancotti, Stan Progman, Sterbai, Stretch Silvester, Topo
Remixers Corvin Dalek, Flutters, Paul Lock, Wize
Label House Of House
Styles Tech House, Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Date 2014-10-17
Catalog # HOH321
Length 76:11
Tracks 12

Tracks List


Weekly Top 10 Tracks

Latest News View all

Testimonials View all

  • Mike EFEX As a DJ and Artist, I find Soundeo to be the best portal for music and I would never go anywhere else for my music then Soundeo. Thank you guys!
  • Dr. Kugelfisch When i was searching for some pretty unknown minimal-techno tracks for new DJ-sets i stumbled over Soundeo. With the smallest Premium Account I discovered a huge collection...
  • Iulian Ocheana This site is the best I’ve discovered up to now after searching for such a long time. So I’m really happy and exited that I can find this amazing music...
  • Xai S. I’m a huge fan of dance music and it was getting too costly for me to buy tracks all the time. That’s why Soundeo is great for me; because most...
  • onio Hello, If u ask me, why change something that is working as it is? I like Soundeo from 1st days, easy to use, fast streams, easy to navigate, plenty...