VA - Drums Over Miami 13 (Music Conference Essentials)

VA - Drums Over Miami 13 (Music Conference Essentials)
Release Drums Over Miami 13 (Music Conference Essentials)
Artists Craig Pettigrew, Del Horno, Frank Kid, Kike Medina, Luis Ponce, Mario Ochoa, Matt McLarrie, Max Noize, Oscar L, Paco Maroto, Patrick M, Rafa Barrios, Saeed Younan, Tini Garcia, Vlada Asanin, Wally Lopez
Remixers DJ Fronter, Gonzalez, Gonzalo, Marcelo Vak, Sebastian Ledher, Will Monotone
Label Younan Music
Styles Tech House
Date 2013-03-04
Catalog # YMA10
Length 121:29
Tracks 17

Tracks List


Weekly Top 10 Tracks

Latest News View all

Testimonials View all

  • Genya M. WHERE IS TO GET A FRESH AND OUTSTANDING QUALITY MUSIC? This question bothers a lot of people and let me tell you that I was one of them. Hi, my name...
  • abtatw Interest for electronic music appeared at the beginning of the new millennium. At that time I had no Internet. I bought all music on CD`s and I listened all...
  • Xai S. I’m a huge fan of dance music and it was getting too costly for me to buy tracks all the time. That’s why Soundeo is great for me; because most...
  • Iulian Ocheana This site is the best I’ve discovered up to now after searching for such a long time. So I’m really happy and exited that I can find this amazing music...
  • Rudi P. If you want a page that has fresh and quality music, Soundeo is the place for you. It’s absolutely an amazing site. The amount of music that they have...