VA - Ministry of Sound Live: Amsterdam

VA - Ministry of Sound Live: Amsterdam
Release Ministry of Sound Live: Amsterdam
Artists Ahmet Sendil, Criminal Vibes, Federico Scavo, Filterheadz, Green Velvet, Jonathan Ulysses, Kevin Saunderson, Koen Groeneveld, Mike Vale, Rogers, Shane Kehoe, So Called Scumbags, The Japanese Popstars, Tocadisco, Tomaz, Tong, UMEK
Label Ministry of Sound (UK)
Styles Techno, Tech House
Date 2012-10-14
Catalog # MOS139DEBPT
Length 154:37
Tracks 13

Tracks List


Weekly Top 10 Tracks

Latest News View all

Testimonials View all

  • Mike EFEX As a DJ and Artist, I find Soundeo to be the best portal for music and I would never go anywhere else for my music then Soundeo. Thank you guys!
  • Bogdan Kh. Not so long ago discovered Soundeo but has already managed to fall in love with this site! It has everything we need! Everyone who signs up and becomes a premium...
  • Rudi P. If you want a page that has fresh and quality music, Soundeo is the place for you. It’s absolutely an amazing site. The amount of music that they have...
  • Iulian Ocheana This site is the best I’ve discovered up to now after searching for such a long time. So I’m really happy and exited that I can find this amazing music...
  • xecutionrecords At the beginning of the year i was contemplating websites to start buying my breaks and mid-tempo music from and I was struggling to find sites that were...