VA - Talkin' Deep Vol. 8

VA - Talkin' Deep Vol. 8
Release Talkin' Deep Vol. 8
Artists Animal Picnic, Ashley James, B-NY, DBMM, Deneha, Erhan Kesen, Fog & Arara, Gorge, Iban Mendoza, Jager, Micha Klang, Monkey Fish, Rills, Sergey Sanchez, Stefano Esposito, Thierry Tomas, V.Sexion
Remixers Ian Pooley, Mendo, Pleasure Victim, Volkoder
Label Recovery Tech
Styles House, Tech House, Deep House
Date 2013-12-06
Catalog # RTCOMP365
Length 105:22
Tracks 15

Tracks List


Weekly Top 10 Tracks

Latest News View all

Testimonials View all

  • Mitchell M. We «amateur» DJ’s all got one big thing in common. One very big issue which we can’t deal with on our own. For this reason we need each other and...
  • Ümit Can Hy my name is Ümit Can, I am a turkish huy who was born in Vienna. I`ll was DJ since 1999 and producer since 2011, I was played in many clubs and...
  • Mike EFEX As a DJ and Artist, I find Soundeo to be the best portal for music and I would never go anywhere else for my music then Soundeo. Thank you guys!
  • Dr. Kugelfisch When i was searching for some pretty unknown minimal-techno tracks for new DJ-sets i stumbled over Soundeo. With the smallest Premium Account I discovered a huge collection...
  • DJ Pablog Plain and simple Soundeo provides quality music at excelent quality with easy and security. No need to worry about getting a virus or windows popping up on your...