VA - The Best of Incepto Smooth with Dave Pineda

VA - The Best of Incepto Smooth with Dave Pineda
Release The Best of Incepto Smooth with Dave Pineda
Artists A.w.e.r.S, Anston Bray, August Rush, Dave Pineda, Dmitry Lee'O, Gregory Esayan, Julian Wess, Losing Rays, Mike Carey, Natalia Pevcova, Nils Holgerson, Omauha, RhodeSensei, Somebody52, Soulalive, Speaking Cat
Remixers Seven24, Soty
Label Incepto Smooth
Styles Electronica / Downtempo
Date 2012-12-04
Catalog # ISL011VA03
Length 119:53
Tracks 13

Tracks List


Weekly Top 10 Tracks

Latest News View all

Testimonials View all

  • onio Hello, If u ask me, why change something that is working as it is? I like Soundeo from 1st days, easy to use, fast streams, easy to navigate, plenty...
  • Csabi0411 Hi! Csabi0411 my name! I would like to recommend the site to everybody because it is possible to download fresh music in a best quality every day!...
  • DJ Grant Terry What can I say about Soundeo, I absolutely love this site, every day there is something, every day is like Xmas, I hope it stays like this forever, long live Soundeo.
  • LOVdUE Soundeo just changed my life! In this site I can find all music I want and know other music, being a better DJ. Now I can say thta I can`t live without Soundeo!
  • xecutionrecords At the beginning of the year i was contemplating websites to start buying my breaks and mid-tempo music from and I was struggling to find sites that were...